| Title | Description |
|---|---|
| ASTM’s Digital Library | ASTM Standards |
| EBSCOHost | General database covering wide range of subjects, including company profiles |
| Emerald | Covering a variety of multidisciplinary subject collections including both eBook and eJournal collections |
| Clarivate Journal Citation Reports | View a journal’s impact factor |
| Clarivate Web of Science | Use it to identify a researcher’s citings. |
| Clarivate InCites Benchmarking & Analytics | InCites is a citation-based evaluation tool for academic and government administrators to analyse institutional productivity and benchmark output against peers and aspirational peers in a national or international context. |
| McGraw-Hill Access Engineering | AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference and teaching platform that delivers world-renowned, interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools. |
| National Legislation (NetLaw) | Timely and precise updates on new legislation or amendments to existing acts in full text. |
| Oxford University Press Journals | The home of 500 peer-reviewed journals published by Oxford University Press and learned societies from around the world. |
| ProQuest Central | General database covering wide range of subjects and a wide range of material types, including • Scholarly journals • Magazines • Trade publications • Newspapers • Reference/Reports • Dissertations • Videos (medical topics only) |
| Sabinet African Journal | It consists of over 600 African journal titles. |
| SAGE Research Methods | Sage Research Methods supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. |
| ScienceDirect | A leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from peer-reviewed journals. |
| Taylor and Francis Online | This platform provides online access to all journals from Taylor & Francis and Routledge. |
| Wiley | Wiley Online Library provides over 1,400 subscription-based journal titles. |